1999-12-21 - 14:30:53

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!! I moved up to 21204th place in the Dopewars World Tables! 174th best player today, 4489th best in Canada, with $14,932,010. ;) Happy start to the day, pathetic as it is. I have to do a TON of xmas shopping and no $ to do it with. Mike's already left, and I already miss him, despite last seeing him just barely 14 hours ago. He said last night he was gonna try to be an asshole so I wouldn't miss him, but he kept lapsing and forgetting and being sweet and him-ish... not that he can't do the male-macho-chauvinist thing, but that's not how he acts towards people... ;) he spent half the night yelling "yeah woman, think you can talk to me?! I could have you on that couch right NOW if i wanted to!", and then 5 mins later hugging me and going "I'm gonna miss you..." ;) SUCH a sweetie. ;) he said he'd call me from Montreal. Man. A week until I next see him... I want everything to fastforward to next Tuesday, after Xmas, after rush and bother and extended family... then he and Julz come over! Man. A WEEK. We've NEVER spent that long apart... most we ever spent was last week when I was sick, and that was from Sunday around 4PM to Friday around 9. And we both complained bitterly in the interim.

Last night was fun- we went to Kirk's, got a little giggly, then went to einstein's (i won at pool this time- he sunk the 8-ball... hehehe... ;) where his dad met us (don't think he likes me. I was wearing Red's blazer jacket again- on reflection, rather man-ish. Looks GOOD, but not very feminine. His dad reminds me of Melanie Elliot's dad.) So he left, Red and I played pool with Kirk, who was funny as all hell, and kinda drunk, but still managed to win. Pff. Then we went back to Kirk's, and eventually left around 2. Of course, stayed up for 2 hours talking. SLept in late. Gonna start all that horrible stuff I have to do in 10 minutes! Promise! Going home tonight. I think.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?