1999-12-23 - 00:06:05

;) Happy. Just spent 2 hours with Al on the phone talking about how great Mike is ;) Always makes me feel better. Blech. Wednesday. 6 days away from Tuesday. Yes I'm counting them down. Well, Xmas will keep me occupied for a bit, and Boxing Day (can we say shopping, girls?). That's 2 days down out of 6. UMMMMMM... tomorrow I'm cleaning, not out of own free will, but hey, Mum and I talked a lot today about stuff while I cleaned and she supervised, it was cool. ;) She really like Da Man, which is kinda freaky cuz she's never met him. She was going "so when I talked to him on the phone Tuesday I told him that we were looking forward to meeting him in the New Year, provided you've cleaned this place up, so he said he'd come over and do it- he doesn't seem to have a very high opinion of your cleaning skills- he said Charissa should come over more- my god! A man who'll clean! AND decorate the tree, he said!" ;) etc etc etc. It would almost be ad nauseum, only I don't get tired of hearing about him, which sounds repulsively cutesie-submissive to some of you [Paul...], but it's true... anyway, being kicked off. night.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?