1999-12-05 - 15:24:00

Stalling on doing my philosophy essay. Thank you to my brain for keeping me up for 12 hours yesterday writing my stupid semiotics essay which ISN'T DUE UNTIL FRIDAY, YOU DUMB FUCK!! On the other hand, I now have a greater depth of vision into swearing SO I CAN DO IT FUCKING WELL YA CUNTASSED MOTHERFUCKER!! Excuse me. Turrets.

Anyway... don't really have anything to say, I actually AM just stalling... Kris is all happy and giggly cuz i d/led some G&R, she keeps giving these really evil giggles... so scary ;) I've got Mike's yo-yo! Actually Pearl's. But I forgot my rose at his place. He asked Pearl to make me this fucking awesome origami rose, you wouldn't believe it, I'll try to get a pic. I kept sniffing it, you'd swear it was real. Unbelievable. Then he tried to get Pearl to teach him how to make it, but forgot halfway and wandered off for more beer. Still, the thought counts, right? ;) So sweet.

Donnie's coming down wednesday, which rocks cuz I'm done then. Well, looks like I'll have to go to tutorial to give in my essay on Friday, but beyond that... Chriss is back next Friday... man, where the hell does the time go? I still can't believe I'm in university... only old, cool, mature people go to university. Then again, I don't think I could name any one person here who fits all those words. Such a let-down... ;)

Hungry. Need sugar. Also need like an extra week. ;) It's so true, all that "Stuff I wish I'd known before I went t University". I can't find the site, but you know, goes aroudn in Fwds and shit. Here, actually, for a little tension relief: from the creators of the Anti-Canada Page (which has been killed), the humour archives. FOr when you get bored. In fact, I think I'm gonna go do that right NOW. [Kristen's now standing on her bed, dancing and singing into an evian bottle to G&R. good night.]


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?