1999-11-28 - 20:01:41

Had an awesome weekend. [Kristen's screaming "What the fuck?" into the phone. Hm.] Julz came and stayed over, so of course Mike stayed over, which is always fun. I love it when he sleeps over, he's so comforting, he always hugs you in his sleep. ;) Gives new meaning to the word "spacehog", and tends to nick the covers, but he's getting better. And he didn't elbow me. ;) He's so sweet, just curls right up to you. Really warm. [damn. took my old hycodan for my cough, been sleeping, numb and itchy ever since. starting to come back. i'll hafta get off soon to go to bed.] Of course Kris walked in and started yelling "OH MY GOD!" so I start yelling "HE HAS CLOTHES ON!" (read entry LONG time ago... forget when... wait, here.) =p spent the rest of the day sleeping or talking to ker. Then her parents called and picked her up, so she didn't get to say bye to julz, which is such a shame. We're discussing what to do for New Year's. Julz and his friends are renting the presidential suite at the best western in timmins and having a huge party. That would be cool, but hyper-expensive. Hopefully I'll have a job by then (haven't heard anything back). I really wanna spend New Year's with Mike. He wants to stay down here for it, which just rocks, but all his friends want him to go back home. ;) we were talking about summer plans, he's planning to work somewhere not here. I invited him to come to ireland with Ker and I, come work there, but he said "there's nothing for me there except you, and you ARE planning to come back, right?" Isn't that sweet? Ok, I hafta go to bed now, too ill. night.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?