1999-12-27 - 15:37:36

Not feeling happy.

>=p my stupid mother went and stupid fainted in the stupid shower and she refuses to go to the stupid goddamn hospital.

>=p you'd THINK she'd know, right, i mean, last time she infected her leg, when she was 9, she fainted and was hours away from dying from the infection reaching a major vein or something... i mean, you'd THINK once would be enough, but NO, SHE CAN'T TAKE THE FUCKING HINT. GOD, i'm so fucking FED UP with their dumbassedness. JUST cuz she might get redirected to Scarborough, she doesn't wanna go to hospital. J/C, how much more of a tip-off do you NEED????

On top of that, I think Mike and I are having a fight... well, we're not, right, but stuff's... strained. I don't really know why, well, I mean, I do, this AM i was all happy so I was super-affectionate, literally, no, not anything BUT affectionate, and he kinda shut me down, which hurts cuz that's just who I am sometimes... I know he felt sort of awkward about it after, when it was obvious I wasn't talkative, but for some reason, I didn't feel like breaking the silence. I don't know why. In retrospect, it feels/looks kinda like I didn't wanna fish him out of the hole, didn't want to forgive him, which sounds horrible and cruel, but I don't know, then I just didn't want to talk. And yeah, I was hurt, I was offended, not badly or anything, i mean, i answered when he talked, it was just... awkward. I was off somewhere else. But I couldn't tell you where. I don't know... I'm a clingy person, that's all. Hey, maybe that isn't right... maybe it's more, I need clingy people... I need someone who wants to hug me all the time, without me having to ask for it, tho that doesn't really bug me, but it's the sentiment behind it that counts... Just want support. And yes dammit, i am an attention-hog! you think i care? NO! i told him i was 10 mins after he first said hi.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?