1999-12-26 - 00:05:18

Merry Xmas everyone!

Tired as all hell, just got back from my Auntie Irene's and Amy's loud as a bloody banshee. Fmaily friends.

Did well for xmas ;) various clothes, Harry Potter, 1 pratchett, various school supplies, a pillow (so no one can complain about my nasty pillows now!), PJs (yet again, my mom seems determined to turn me female... hah... if only she knew the forces of nature she's working against...), "Yellow Submarine" remake, various beauty supplies and magazines (yet again, another attempt to girlify me), Dogz (those virtual desktop pets... I don't really know why, I haven't really expressed an interest since last year, but hey), The Manticore (Yay Robertson Davies!), vanilla canlde from Auntie Irene, and a huge tube of chocolate from Auntie Francis. Only prob: a $50 gift certificate from Gap. As Chriss said- yay, now I can conform. And I don't konw anyone to get rid of it to!? I NEED CASH, NOT GAP!?!? Still hafta get Red's Xmas present (Boys Don't Cry soundtrack, of course, she knows this. $13.50 at Sam's. Arg. Stupid Gap) What bothers me is that my godparents think I'm a Gap kinda girl... do I look like it? Honestly? Sometimes I wear nice clothes... When I'm wearing Red's stuff, basically. Um. Yeah. Anyway. ;) Got Dakk a... what was it? "Heavyweight naked chicks" calendar. To go with his OTHER calendar ;) Red got a 365-day OTHER caldendar, I'm sure you can guess.

Anyway, I'm exhausted now. Miss Mike like hell. ;) Even tho he called last night. ;) Isn't he the best? I never expected him to call at all. He's so the best. And he should be coming back tomorrow night!!!! ;) ;) 2 days early. YAY!!!! Man he's so the best. Can't wait ;)


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?