2000-01-13 - 12:31:58

I tried a little,

I cried a lot

I'm not a window

You've seen through everything I've got...


;) It's not a bad thing to be a glass cube, necessarily. I enjoy some people knowing me really really well. ;)

Met Mike's mom last night, we went out to the Pickle Barrel, Atrium, awesome place. She's really cool, reminds me a bit of Johanne but more down-to-earth, less... piscean. Not that Johanne was Pisces, I can't remember. Wait, I do, December 8th, I think. I'm pretty sure. Not Pisces then. Eh well, she acts it. She understands chocolate, anyway, that's what's important.

Mike's mom and I spent most of the night teasing and making fun of Mike, it was cool. ;) She was making fun of him at one point, he's like "Hey!" and she's like "well, that's what I'm here for, to make fun of you!" and i'm like "no, that's what *I'M* here for" and she bursts ou laughing and goes "well I'll do it for tonight, as long as I'm here..." ;) ;) See? Very cool. ;) We had fun. I'm glad I met her. ;)


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?