2000-11-30 - 20:26:47

It's all resolved, feeling-wise if not intellectually. which is cool. :) he's so nice! eh, it's all good...


was talking with physicsboy today, we skipped tutorial to go to grabba's, michelle didn't show up to class and i'm sure is burning with envy because i did :) ANYWAY, so physicsboy turns out to be ashley plewis, who slept with ashley cake with whom i worked in the summer, the girl with a buzzcut i thought was a little boy the first time i saw her. ANYWAY. so yeah. i'm like ".... plewis?" he's like "yeah?" i'm like "uhhhhh... i worked with ashley cake and melissa all summer... ummm...." he's like "oh god. so i'm an asshole, right?" i'm like "no.... yes..." so we were talking for an hour or so, it was weird. a bird got his jacket, it was funny.


... and i wonder

when I sing along with you

If everything could ever feel this real forever

If anything could ever be this good again

the only thing I'll ever ask of you

you've got to promise not to stop when I say when...


Think you can? think you will? for some reason, No Regrets isn't working well for me right now... like i said, i don't hold my breath, but that doesn't mean i can't wish. :) just because... because... i don't know. it seems strange, but you know the feeling you get when you know something's going to last? that. don't know what, but whatever it is, it's going to be lasting. that's good. everything feels so short-lived these days. i like our crossword-time. it's so comfortable.


maybe more later, if i feel like writing.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?