2000-12-05 - 21:53:13

i've just been "notified" of some of my readership- so long as you haven't bothered to figure out either what i'm talking about or who i'm talking to, we'll get on just fine.

good day at work. still stalling on essay. applied to work at baby gap for holidays. wanna get parents scanner. my phone's echoing.

:) chus contente. vraiment contente. mais parfois, je me rappelle...

La vieille dame sans merci

Toujours, c'est long
C'est pas un blague
Amour, c'est �motion sans nom
C'est asservissement et peur
Et d�votion

Et ch�ri, ne saurais-tu jamais
Dans mes yeux, dans mon coeur
Quelles souvenirs tiens-je?

Et ch�ri, ne saurais-tu jamais
Pourquoi je viens de te l�cher
Dans quelle douleur, dans quelle peine
Vis-je?

Une vieille dame sans face
Sans figure et sans menace
T'as dit "La fille
Te cassera le coeur"
Est-ce possible?

Sans �motions, on n'peut pas froisser
Sans amour, on n'peut pas sentir
Sans espoir, on n'est pas bless�
Sans insultes cinglantes,
on n'a plus rien � dire.

comprends? sans fils.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?