2001-05-14 - 10:38 p.m.

DIARYLAND IS COOL LIKE KITTEN DROOL, FOOL!

(for Andrew.)

I'm working on this summer's writing topics. What is love (and I'm sure you're all going to think I'm arrogant or pathetic for trying to figure it out, but I want to. Snowflake's remark that I was only "emotionally attached" has bothered me ever since.) Media and public perception, especially of "taboo" topics (i.e. self-mutilation.) Degradation of language through internet use. Stuff like that.

Gonna put up some pics soon, of Rick's work, flowers I got Mum, anything else I take this week. :) got some good ones.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?