2001-05-16 - 10:40 a.m.

So, today we finally have time to post recent pics ;) I have some from Mother's Day (renamed "Fear Day" by my mother. Kind of ironic, really, considering that "fear" is pronounced the same as the Irish word "fir", which means man. But anyway.) And some of the ship that Rick built :) Check the name, eh? ;) (R.S.E. Kerchan? ;) Thank you darling.) And one of Jessi's dog, which Jessi's boyfriend sent me, cuz Mum wants a biche. I don't. ANYWAY.

,

:) see? it's been a productive week in the aesthetics department. :) I think the ship is GORGEOUS, I'm SO impressed... and now I want to learn how to do it. :) Did I mention Rick works for Dreamcatcher? Rick works for Dreamcatcher, him and Matt, who's awesome. Check their work here.

On the dog front- we talked about it briefly on Sunday, we all want a pug, but mum won't cuzza medical probs for them. I think it's just a matter of time :)


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?