2001-05-28 - 2:58 p.m.

"Don't get your back up." I love you.


Just back from the doctor. After doing horrible things with pointy bits in what she kept referring to as "the torture chamber" (imagine Kitty on "that 70s show", and that's my doctor. down to the laugh. with straight hair.), she set me free with a copy of my bloodtest results, everything from cholesterol to syphilis is absolutely clean. I'm O+, i thought i was O-. weird. doesn't that mean i have to have a rhesus injection after my first baby? ahhh, level 4 bio, you left me so quickly. and i'm immune to rubella. yay? she doesn't want me to get my tonsils out yet. suits me just fine.

got marge, so i can make my cake now. fact, i really want to. want to make a trifle. arghghgh... and I got brownie mix too, for Rick, cuz Matt says he likes brownies. No, I don't dare mess with chocolate at this pubescent stage of my baking development. That would just be wrong. Hmm... got white chocolate tho. That's not illegal.

Ok, i'm getting really hungry now, and mum mentioned something about cooking the lamb as she was heading out the door... wonder what that was about... oh well, guess i'll find out later.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?