2001-07-20 - 6:34 p.m.

LTSD...

Pic of Jessi and Rich. How cute is that? ;) They're so adorable. Don't you think he looks like the leader hockey demon in "Dogma"?

Damn. there was something i wanted to write about but i can't remember.

Kaij is doing great, i slept at home last night and she apparently was pawing at rick's face (through the sheet) at 5:30, demanding food. she's never done that to me, usually she just sleeps next to me all night. probably cuz she knows i'm too lazy and grumpy to get up at 5:30 to feed her. usually she'll sleep at my feet, which means i kick her a lot (i always apologize and tickle her!), but she never moves. she's weird like that, like she can't be bothered to move when i bug her (by planting a foot in her stomach, but she never complains. she's so strange.) She's a really sweet cat tho, i missed her last night. and rick too, of course :)


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?