Tuesday, Dec. 04, 2001 - 9:01 AM

Feel like my whole body's tense (got a quiz in an hour.) There's a man hacking up a lung in the library. Ech. Had some odd dreams- a little girl, 3 years old, in a pink piggy-suit, who thought i was really pretty, and Rick sitting across the table. Oh, she wasn't mine, she was just there. Easy enough; I'm not big on Jung, I don't like him, but out of Shadow, Animus, Persona, and Friend, I can at least take a wild stabbing guess she wasn't my Shadow. Friend, maybe- trying to show me a side of myself I don't see, looking at me with wonderment and stuff.

Demain, d�s l'aube, � l'heur ou blanchit la compagne, je partirai; vois-tu, je sais que tu m'attends...

It's an odd feeling, limbo. Sans directions, sans cot�s, sans faces; comme l'espace: froid, cruel, sans �motion. C'est pas cela que je veux. Mais franchment, maintenant, je m'en moque. Il me semble que le monde entier me doit quelque chose, et je ne sais pas pourquoi. Tant pis.


Feeling infinitely better. Done anthro test and she let us out an hour early (YAY! NO MORE ANTHRO FOR A MONTH!) My hands smell like those yucky vitamin B tablets and I don't know why. Got to talk to Rick from the library this morning using ICQ Lite, which is actually really cool. Want DONOUGHTS! The rest of the day isn't so bad and i think i might skip human nature. Jade (Helene's friend) is sitting next to me and she's skipping human nature, and it's not like i want to go. Someone behind me is trying to type faster than i can. Bastard!!! [that originally read "someone behwind me is tyring to tyope fastrer than in can. Bastward!" I haven't had coffee today.] Feeling very cheerful and hungry overall, tho still tired.

Sexyjamie's putting up signs advertising for a new drummer for Constable Brennan (his band), and DIFFERENT signs advertising for a new keyboardist and bassist. Verdict: Sexyjamie's kicked everyone out of his band. LMAO! He was cute, but what an egotist. Kirk, you can have him :)

So ICQ Lite really is pretty neat. Using it now. Wish Rick was still home to talk, but even tho he left nearly 2 hours ago, he isn't even at work yet. Kinda weird.

Phew! Luke (guy who works at u of t library and who's in my Lit class) was inspecting T-Cards just when I had ICQ open. he turned around, it flashed on, i minimized, he turned back around. Close!

Ran into the Little Man this morning. Man, he really is short! I don't think he heard me saying "It's the Lit-tle Man..." because he was too busy running away (after all, most of Michelle's friends inspire fear. Usually on her behalf.)

A woman came into the library who I swear to god looks like Mme. Benyo (Mildenhall librarian and Christina Benyo's mother). I hate librarians. OH MY GOD! someone who looks exactly like Sue Johansen just came in! DUDE! Also saw Scott yesterday- glared at him for Kev, tho I'm sure Kev still hero-worships him. Bleh.

Rick sweetie... to break-it-on-down, if I had two weeks left to live, I'd want to do all the things I've always wanted to do... all of them...


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?