Sunday, Dec. 16, 2001 - 10:19 PM

Well, according to today's spam, I can LOSE 1-2 INCHES IN ONE HOUR GUARANTEED!!, Make 45% Yearly Fully Secured!!!, SAVE 80% ON INKJET CARTRIDGES, and make my dick so big people will think it's a third leg. Hm. That would be scary but impressive. Actually, I don't like that mental image, so I'm going to let it take a running jump.

Went to Greg's party Saturday night. Pepper drove us. Pepper scares the shit outta me- he's exactly like a really out of control John. And for thsoe of you who know John, you know how scary that thought it. John at least sometimes knows when to draw the line. Sometimes. Pepper looks like John, but fatter and uglier and baldinger. He's a complete jerk. To everyone. So anyway, he was speeding all over the place, hello R.I.D.E. program, and I was so sure I was going to die. I think I might have really hurt Rick's fingers, I was squeezing so hard. So we finally got there, still think Greg's gay, nice but gay, his dog's cute, it's a little silver terrier with April's ability to have his tummy scratched for hours. Had 1 Rev, which made my stomach hurt, I think I'm allergic to vodka, and a bunch of veggies and meat cubes. Props to Greg for providing actual food. It was slow but friendly, had fun just watching everyone. Rick got incredibly smashed, he turns into a cute-drunk, a goofy, silly cute drunk who kept seeing beer signs everywhere and wanting to stop. Cutie. SO we ended up at a Griddle-like place called Markham Station which could be called a restaurant but could also be called a very clean, fancy hole in the ground. Actually it was pretty nice, I was just annoyed cuz Pepper was there and he's disgusting. Finally got home at 2AM, felt like ages. Stayed in bed all today and watched TV or slept and stuff. Watched something on Karla Homolka, dumb bitch. That whole case reallyimpacted me. I was 13ish. Fucked me around. That whole year fuckedme around, esp. Grandad dying.

Granny & Da are heading off to Ron & Margaret's tomorrow for a day, and I've got my exam tuesday afternoon. It's only been 4 hours but I miss Rick. I want more weekends.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?