Tuesday, Dec. 18, 2001 - 11:01 PM

:) had a good day. The exam was on (get this)- FREUD AND SARTRE! YEAH BABY! We were so sure it would be on Marx and someone else, but NO, FREUD AND SARTRE!!! Been studying Sartre since grade 12, and Freud since I was 12, and it was SO EASY!!!! :))))) and THEN, after my exam, I got my essay back, and Miss-Snooty-Amanda-With-Hoop-Earrings-And-Interesting-Hair (I didn't like her, she was annoying in class cuz she did the readings and stuff) only got 72 and I got 81 and I did it the night before AS WELL AS my anthro essay and i ROCK!! Whose house? RUN'S HOUSE! And I got Rick froggy-slippers which he picked out (I preferred the cow ones but he didn't like them), and I got Mum a book on how not to age so fast, and I argued with Granny and got a word in, and I snubbed james SO BAD!! (He was calling to me in Manulife and I just WALKED THROUGH smiling and ignoring, yeah baby yeah! Well he snubbed me last time, I owed him one.) And Mum's computer is ready so she can finally get the hell off mine. AND I FOUND MAKEUP FOREVER IN TORONTO!! IN EATON'S CENTER!! I CAN GET MY EYESHADOW BACK! AND NOT JUST MY EYESHADOW, BUT THE ONE I MEANT TO GET ORIGNALLY BEFORE I SPILLED THE OTHER ONE!!! :))))) EEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!! ;) Very happy. very very happy. and I found Rick's other Xmas present and am just trying to see if the third part of it's possible. :) all will be made clear, young grasshopper...


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?