Thursday, Apr. 18, 2002 - 9:21 AM

I love Andrew Lloyd Webber.


Had a long rant about spamming, but it didn't save. Suffice it to say, I don't have a penis, a car, or a need for a university diploma printed in someone's garage, and I already have breasts, a perfectly good contender for soulmate, and a diet. Don't bother me about those things.

Listening to Weezer again :)

Worse than dreams
And a million screams
Oh how I need a hand in mine
To feel!

Going to Rick's later. Can't wait. Mum's driving me up the wall. "What're your plans for today? Are you going over to Rick's? Are you going to clean up that table? Are you going to get a job?" JAYSUS, LADY! Anyway... Should be back tomorrow night. Want to start working on my WAKKA story :)


My favourite episodes of Family Guy were when Meg was trying to get in with the "cool kids," and tries to impress some girls by going "So, like, ya wanna go throw up together?" (that's the one with the cult), and the one where Chris dates Kate Moss (when he's an artist) and she's literally 2-dimensional, and they're at an art show and she goes "Oops, crack in the floor!" and falls through. Hah! Where's fine programming like THAT these days?

Answer: Fox, Thursday, 8pm.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?