Saturday, Apr. 27, 2002 - 2:07 PM

From an article on the NRA, a truly heartwarming phrase from a speech by an NRA member:

"Like many of you, I've got more guns than I need, but not as many as I want..."

I love how people who 'would restrict gun rights are engaged in "political terrorism." ' DOn't you need a weapon to be a terrorist? But whip out the keyword and it'll all be alright, right?

And I can't believe the fact that Bill Clinton got a new puppy made CNN when our dead Canadian soldiers didn't. Cocksuckers.

And ya gotta love this.


12:15am

Yes, I know the page looks like shit, yes, I know I have a big white frame around it, no, I have no idea how to get rid of it. I just got so fucking tired of my sad little background. Now is not a time for girly-swirly colours. Now's a time for damn-well growing up.

And I'm angry and volatile and miserable, so I guess maybe I don't have this under control as much as I thought....

But I never knew the singular of "graffiti" is "graffito." I didn't know there was a singular.

Want Hannah's hair from S Club 7 (no I'm not a fan): here and here. Nice.


12:43am

Ok, figured out the big ugly frame, which makes me feel better. Accomplishment. I just wish Rick was awake so I could apologize in person.

And still, I still believe
The heart of you
Is here with me...
My heart
Against all odds
Holds still...


1:30am

:) thank you. I love you.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?