Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2002 - 8:42 AM

Saw this on the way home. Hmmm.

Forcing myself to go to semiotics readings, but I can't seem to get into academic mode yet. Going out with Michelle (to Stein's) at 4:30, meeting Chriss there at 6. Class-thinking is too hard.

I had a dream I beat a dwarf boneless for wanting to smash my Organza bottle (fave perfume.) Hmmmmm....


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?