Sunday, Sept. 22, 2002 - 5:21 PM

"In order to keep a true perspective of one�s importance, everyone should have a dog that will worship him and a cat that will ignore him."
--Dereke Bruce


Working on my 24-hours project. Get a nasty feeling it was due Thursday, just about to check email to see if Jahn answered (nope.) It's really strange, writing about your own last few hours.... I'm up to 11 AM, which means I have 18 more hours to go.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?