Thursday, Oct. 10, 2002 - 8:07 PM

;) C just introduced me to Bob The Angry Flower. ;) I'm going to put one into my PowerPoint presentation... ;)

I had some stuff to say, but now I don't feel like it. Some ideas I've held for nearly a year have morphed into nicer realizations (but not that much nicer.) I'm feeling pretty cheerful about everything right now, but the chicken curry we had in the Indian take-out is coming back to haunt me. NO SCHOOL FOR 4 DAYS!!! YAY!!! Gonna take more pics of Cabbagetown tomorrow, but FIRST I get to sleep in cuz Mum's taking the car to the garage. THANK GOD! ;)

I'll probably be back later when I feel like writing.

Oh yeah- I'm on the editorial board of the Literati at U of T. Good stuff ;)


Readin' Freud. A LOT of Freud.
Listenin' to karaoke version of Jewel's "You Were Meant For Me," unfortunately
Thinkin' about ;) singing. Project. Lots of stuff.

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?