Wednesday, Oct. 16, 2002 - 12:14 PM

=( My entry just got eaten. This isn't like the dog eating my homework, THIS MAKES ME ANGRY!

Thanks for the compliments, Michelle ;) I appreciate it.

Want to go to Humber in Copywriting, instead of PR, since I find myself able to write again.

And while I had this parsed really nicely (Klaus used that word when I said something yesterday- I can't remember what I said, but he said "That's parsing it really nicely!" ;) I'm NOT hyperventilating!) before, I'm not going to rewrite it, because I have to go to the bathroom anyway. Leave me alone =p


Readin' "Small World" (David Lodge) / Penguin Freud Library Vol. 12.
Listenin' to "Wallflower" (Switchblade Symphony)
Thinkin' about muffins!

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?