Monday, Dec. 09, 2002 - 11:06 AM

Still stalling.

Stupid fucking Gerstein says I have an overdue book when I REMEMBER putting it in the slot since they wouldn't scan it in when I brought them back. Fuckin' hate libraries.

Got 4 hours to finish one page plus biblio and also make it seem like I actually read the third text. Ehn. No sweat.


1:45pm

Amused.

MORE Americans are ALREADY in Iraq, serving as human shields, than there are Canadians who are GOING, dumbasses. FUCK. AS the original CBC article SAID, the activists are only there to help save thousands of innocent CIVILIANS. You know, CIVILIANS. Like the CIVILIANS in the WTC. THOSE kind of CIVILIANS. The INNOCENT KIND.

Anyway, essay's done, not great, but done, just need to write bibliography. Last philosophy essay ever. Thank God. Didn't even need an all-nighter for it ;)


2:03pm

Awww, sexy Cousin Ben wrote to me and called me "Kezza." Awwww!


Readin' Adorno's "After Auschwitz," in which I've found the word "Auschwitz" 3 times in 40 pages.
Listenin' to blessed, blessed silence.
Thinkin' about napping ;)

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?