Wednesday, Dec. 25, 2002 - 11:59 PM

Working on 7 hours' sleep all today, but we had a good, if tiring, time. Priceless moment of the day: the look of fear on Daddy's face as his leg was humped by an 85-pound bulldog. Spike was just dying to get it on, I've never seen him do that before. And only with Daddy, until he spotted R's green froggy-slippers and made a bee-line for R, who screamed like a girl and ran (kidding, kidding... ;)

Was a good day, and looking forward to getting R a proper present (and still trying to think of something creative for C, too...) Tired, and I must hie thither to bed. Or something. Write more tomorrow.

Daddy got me a Tom Holtz book, which looks like a cross between Snowcrash/Count Zero and Pratchett. We'll see.....

Merry X-Mas!


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?