Saturday, Apr. 19, 2003 - 11:23 PM

Exchange of the week:

R was waiting for me after work on Thursday, outside the doors, while I was cleaning up the place. Some guys came up to him with a videocamera:

"Hey, dude, would you do the Robot for five bucks?!"

[R, feeling tired and snarky, came back with:]

"I wouldn't fuck your sister for five bucks."

[Some very confused guys went away with the security guard soon after that...]

I HATE WORK and I can't wait to quit. 3 weeks max. I can't take any more.


Readin' "Moving Pictures" (Pratchett)
Listenin' to "Lords & Ladies" (read by Tony Robinson)
Thinkin' about sleep and hating work

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?