Sunday, Apr. 20, 2003 - 10:05 AM

In one of those "I hate my life" moods. Why? Becaus I have to work today. And everything seems gloomy and dim.

Not helping the fact is that my parents are mad I haven't been home helping them clean up the house for Easter, the last few days. Let's see: a 9-hour shift on Thursday, now should I go home and spend the next 24 hours cleaning like Cinderella, or go back to R's and sleep for 20 hours and have sex for the other 4? HMMMMMMM. I know I'm selfish, but I'm also depressed and tired. And dammit, I already did some of the cleaning last week: I dusted and polished all the big wooden pieces in the computer room and the extension. That's a lot of crap. And I arranged the CDs in groups ("Daddy's Sucky," "Mum's Sucky," "My Sucky" [good music is on mp3s], "Religious," and "Ethnic" [Irish/Scottish/ Gregorian]). Still. I have a feeling this day is not going to get better.

(Oh yeah: Matt found my U of T jacket, and my grad pictures came in.)

FUCK I hate living here.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?