Thursday, Sept. 11, 2003 - 7:33 PM

Really kind of fucking annoyed right now. Probably compounded with the fact that I'm at least half annoyed with myself, and that I've had no appreciable life in the last four months, and I feel like I have no friends, and I don't like retail, and I want to go abck to school, and I want to smack a whole bunch of people. And I've lost yet another debit card. On the plus side: tomorrow's pay-day, I got a great 3-month review and a raise, getting on with Mother, applied for a couple of internships, got my Ebay Pratchett books, and R's not dead.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?