Tuesday, Oct. 28, 2003 - 10:24 PM

It's funny how my standard for healthy eating has been, for the last few months, "I haven't descended to eating the package of spare chocolate frosting in the fridge." No comment.

R's at Atlantis for some Radioshack thing and I'm bereft and lonely. Have decided to delay sun conure (probably Bob Marley; see yesterday) until at least next summer. Mooning over the stereo I want, having discovered the staff purchase price went down $40: it's fairly similar to this:

black

If not this exact one. The only thing that blows (besides 40W) is the lack of MP3 capability, but I'm not sure this is the exact one we have. Stuff to check for tomorrow.

I'm exhausted, but I want R to come home. I need as much of a hug as I can get.


N.B. Mine ISN'T that exact one, because mine has yellow detailing where this one has chrome, and it's mostly black. Hopefully it has MP3 too.


p.s. John Meyer's a cutie.


Readin' Reaper Man
Listenin' to myself typing
Thinkin' about bed and milk and R

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?