Monday, Nov. 03, 2003 - 10:14 AM

I take back everything bad I've ever said about Microsoft, because they just gave me $700 software.

We had MS training this morning on the new Office 2003, which actually is pretty cool (and I might indulge myself and get OneNote for next year, because that looks awesome), and they gave us free copies of Office 2003 PRO. Yes, that's right, PRO! I couldn't believe it, but as Dale said, it's like 0.0000000001% of their sales, so why should they care? And we sell for them. Anyway.

PRO!!!!

Anyway. Food and back to bed for a few hours, before I go to work again. At least I have tomorrow off.


Readin' Toronto Star
Listenin' to bird
Thinkin' about food and sleep!

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?