Friday, Jan. 09, 2004 - 3:15 PM

Watched "Pirates of the Carribean" (I can never spell that word) with parents last night (they didn't get it because the TV was too dark and they didn't know who was fighting what.) I am definitely understand the Depp-appeal. That last scene, where he starts singing the pirate song... I swear to God, that last "yo-ho!" is enough to make anyone want to jump his skull-and-crossbones. I'd do him. As long as he didn't break character.


5:09pm

Pics I just found on my camera. This is the best you're going to get of my ring for a while, because I don't bloody have optical zoom. At least, until I figure out Daddy's camera. You can at least get a vague idea about why I love my ring- that awesome bluey-purpley colour.

And this is Phatty-Matty from work, because he'd bought a new camera and we were photo-warring. (He won.)


Readin' my old "Novel-Inna-Summer", "The Alpha-Omega Consipracy", or whatever the hell I called it.
Listenin' to Mixx 99.9
Thinkin' about ;) finishing the damn book, doing the washing up

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?