Friday, Jan. 23, 2004 - 9:39 PM

Funniest diary i've read today: Lynnda. Laughed my ass off at the cat-bit.

Last night was HORRIBLE. R didn't wash all the detergent out of his sheets, and since a) his new room (he switched with Matt) is hot and has NO air circulation and is REALLY dry, and b) I, not to put too fine a point on it, sleep nekkid over there, I was scratching all night. Great big scratch marks all over my back and legs, and extremely tired from lack of sleep. Got over it by putting on my BB uniform (no PJs, right?) and sleeping in that, which helped a bit. So now, shopping for PJs online. Damn, but Victoria's Secret has some nice stuff. Too long to get here tho.


Readin' Night Watch
Listenin' to 102.1
Thinkin' about lots of things

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?