Sunday, Feb. 29, 2004 - 7:44 PM

Amused because Mum just came tearing downstairs because Nicole Kidman apparently claims that she loves "Tea Rose" (Mum's perfume for neigh on 30 years) and that she's worn it since she was 14. Mum's very chuffed.

Tried to go pants shopping with R today at Fairview, but wasn't really into it, so I went make-up shopping instead and bought "Tilt" and "Surreal" from MAC (bluey-gold and salmon-greeny-goldy-pink.) Feel better.


12:41am

OK, Sean Penn SOOOOOO should not have won the Oscar. Johnny Depp should have. I am unanimous in this.

Savvy?


Readin' Maskerade!!!
Listenin' to CBC radio
Thinkin' about a nap

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?