Wednesday, Mar. 17, 2004 - 10:27 PM

Talked about Jenny-visiting plan to Parents today, who both let me in on the surprising fact that Jenny's mother has been not only in contact with her, but spending actual time with her. And my uncle and other aunt are probably going up there for the birth too, so I'd probably just be in the way as the "third wheel cluelessly lost City Gurl Cousin." Town Mouse and Country Mouse indeed. So instead, I decided that if I don't get into college in September because of the transcript thing (although I've been on OCAS's ass the last few days, and faxed off provisional transcripts to Humber and Seneca, my GOD Seneca was ghetto, the room numbers were written on paper on the doors...) I'm going on vacation instead. Michelle made me all envious, saying that she and Richard are probably going to New York and Montreal next month. I want a trip too! The farthest R and I have gone is Barrie. =p And even that was pretty exciting, until the fat woman stepped on my foot in the bus back. SO I'm having fun at Expedia.ca, looking up packages and stuff :) I know I should be saving for the condo, but as Mum says, pay yourself first.


Readin' Equal Rites
Listenin' to oven
Thinkin' about the cake I'm making!

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?