Saturday, Apr. 10, 2004 - 8:03 PM

Relaxing at home after an an annoying day at work ("Why's it called Best Buy, I've seen these prices i other stores, I came from downtown, I'm not impressed." [K]nob.), capped off with The Winners Experience. I fucking hate Winners. It's tacky and ghetto and I hate it. The only people who look good in Winners stuff is really skinny people, and I hate them too.

On the plus side, Bird has become extremely social since we replaced his seed supply with what's known in the industry as "pellets" (for a number of reasons, apparently including the fact that they taste like rabbit pellets, judging by him), Fruit-Loops-coloured little beads of "real fruit flavour!" Bird won't touch with a 10-foot pole, given the option. Given this, he'll do pretty much anything for good old millet seed, so he has been. Even seems like he's starting to enjoy himself tho. Which is cool. :) Finally.


Readin' nothign
Listenin' to some oldies radio program of my dad's
Thinkin' about Bird and dinner, not in conjunction

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?