Friday, May. 21, 2004 - 10:45 AM

Feeling restless. REALLY don't want to go to work. Didn't want to go to work yesterday either.

Matt fucked around with the background pics on our monitors, so they all have Chucky on them. He knows I have a terrible phobia of Chucky. So right now, I'm really stuck- does he hate me so much that he wants to fuck me up, or is it Matt just being dumb and immature, as usual? I tend towards the latter, but you'd REALLY have to be dumb to do that if you'd ever seen me around the movie. I don't know what to say to him today, if he's in. I don't know how to deal with it.

Increasingly feeling powerless these days. Like I'm just being dragged along. Will I always feel like work's a chore and trap? I hope not. I'd hate to live my life like this.

Tomorrow will be good though. R and I are FINALLY going to the zoo (we hope) and I'm gonna get a poncho because it'll be raining (I like ponchos!) and we'll take pictures and then we're going to go see Shrek 2 with my parents. So tomorrow will, basically, be compensating for all this week.


Readin' Moving Pictures, Hitchhiker's.
Listenin' to microwave, washing machine, Bird
Thinkin' about just going back to bed.

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?