Monday, Jan. 17, 2005 - 8:29 PM

It sucks that you have to join blogspot to post comments there, because I really like her stuff. Seems very familiar ;)

I banished the kitty from Rick's room for being a twat. She was in an annoying damage-my-screen-and-bite-my-hand mood, so I chucked her out on a Time Out. So far, she's got the message. Her spaying appointment's set for Reading Week so I have time to look after her and make sure she's ok. Bit nervous about how much she's going to change.

Our Labour Relations class is fucking awesome. Our midterm is filling out union application paperwork, and 45% of our mark is an essay based on a field-trip: we go to a hotel, rent a conference room, and spend a whole day in negotiations, union vs. management. I desperately hope I'm union. My group named me group leader without my input, but it's not like I mind - more chance for yelling!! And strangely, Randy, who was greasy and slimy and sketchy last term, while still sketchy, is awesome and animated in this course. I'm already nervous about the amount of work we have this term, but at least one class will be worth it.


8:54pm

U.S. tax-payers must be so proud.


Readin' Principles of Accounting blah blah blah
Listenin' to Matt watching TV and interjecting
Thinkin' about migraine Advil, Nutella, Rick coming home soon, Sims (Jett bought me the cheats book!)

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?