Friday, Jan. 21, 2005 - 11:15 AM

Just want all you wimps in California to know that right now, in Toronto, outside my door, it's -24C. With a windchill making it feel like -35C. Your nads would freeze and drop off as soon as you stepped off the plane.

That's right. I went there.

At home. Inconvenient, since all my school books are at Rick's. And I'm not liking school, as a whole. Just want it to be over with.

The cat at PJ's Petstore we've nicknamed Fat Bastard is still there. I saw him/her yesterday. It's the enormous himalayan white and orange tortoiseshell, who's so furry it can't even get up and walk very well. It lounges and collects dust, mostly, and it was born the same week as Nibbley so I think it's fate. It's also been reduced $500 now, so it's only $999. Fat Bastard the Discounted Cat. Has a ring to it.

RICK! GET IT FOR ME!


Readin' nothing really
Listenin' to pure silence
Thinkin' about food.

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?