Monday, May. 02, 2005 - 6:49 PM

Walking home from the bus stop, I got hailed on. WHAT THE FUCK, PEOPLE??? It was goddamndiddly SUNNY and WARM last week. It's MAY. What's the dealy with ice chunks the size of teeth in MAY? Seriously weirded out.

Luckily, I had my winter coat with the hood on, because I don't trust the goddamn fickle Canadian weather. Justified.

Report card's in: I am officially a Straight A Student :) AND... I got a damn A+ in BARB'S CLASS. The woman who came into class in September and told us we weren't as smart as the co-op students. The woman who told Julie she wasn't confident enough, and then shot her down in class for trying to contribute. I got a DAMN A+ IN BARB'S CLASS. That by itself is worth the whole year. Also got an A+ in recruitment, which is cool, especially since I never went to that class.

We got a monster 2.2 cubic foot microwave at work yesterday for $60, after some slight frictions with the new Merch manager, Ed. Who is damned to Hell, let me tell you. But since I'm refusing to get angry about him today, I'm not going to talk about it. Let's just say he's the rudest bastard I've ever met, and leave it at that.

Praying that I'll have a reason to leave, real soon.


Readin' Jingo!
Listenin' to Bird
Thinkin' about food

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?