2000-06-16 - 23:11:08

well, i've ranted myself out about holiday at red, who was the unlucky first person to call when i got back. I only have one question left...

WHO IS JEROME?

Some guy named Jerome (apparently) left a msg on my machine, but beyond the fact that he'd appreciate a call back, i have no idea who he is. Not someone from work, not from school, not from the college that i KNOW of, apparently my age, seems to know me, but i haven't the slightest. And not a wild night blunder, cuz even if i WERE inclined to be that sort (we all know i NEVER give my # to strange drunk guys the day i meet them, hehe :), I haven't had any wild and confused nights since Mikey left...=( gah.

stupid wisdom teeth.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?