2000-05-22 - 21:37:19

Yes, Chriss, that is gross. Sorry.

WHY DID YOU ORDER A CHICKEN HEAD IN THE FIRST PLACE?!

Work was ok today, tho we had a general bitch session at the end in which Tommy told us we should be so obvious when we're slacking, we should get work done first and slack later, and we pointed out that the work always gets DONE, and that would mean we'd be done at 3:30 and grounds and front desk and security and shit would be complaining that we're not working then. I told him that tho we didn't give a shit who's in charge, fulltimers did, which means he has to LOOK like he's working his ass off to even be an equal to them. He didn't look to happy with the suggestion that not everyone liked him, but to be honest I haven't heard one fulltimer who hasn't used "fuck" or "little" about him at some point. Pity, he's a nice guy.

Happy anniversary baby!


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?