2000-09-29 - 14:01:00

hey. been rereading my old diary entries. dakk said mike had read them ALL. i'm impressed. that's quite a lot. mikey darling, i love you. i don't think i ever said it enough.

in robarts. cold. going to grabba's to get cider, then off to class, then home. not going out this weekend. need work time and down time.

chriss and i are going queenstreeting next weekend. :) yay chriss! wanna get a black vinyl corset and long black velvet coat. ;) i'm going to be evil. bwahahaha! lost a spike on my collar tho. damn.

jessi darling: do you THINK i'm insincere? would i be around you if i wasn't sincere? because of course, larry just knows me so well now... i don't think i have EVER been insincere. white lies, yes, tho i can't remember any to him. but i have always been sincere. maybe he thinks that, because i'm not actively trying to break you up, i have something worse planned. remember that he will never trust my motives, he hates me too much. maybe you should ask him why he hates me. maybe it's cuz i stood up to him sometimes. maybe cuz i tried to get him to compromise to make our relationship work. maybe cuz i was there at a point in his life when he was transitionning and could be easily hurt. and just maybe, it's cuz he loved me so much that he has to hate me now to reconcile past and present. it's ok. i don't hate him. he isn't worth the energy.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?