2000-09-30 - 02:08:34

Later The Same Day...

yes, Chriss, that is how you spell gi. And for the belt- put middle of belt on stomach. wrap around waist. hold 2 ends on either side of you. left over right and under; right over left and under. took me until my greenbelt to figure that out.

nothing new much. mum got me a chocolate chip bagel, her way of telling me she feels sorry for me. don't know why everyone feels sorry for me these days, i didn't think i was apparently dealing that badly. i don't feel great but i didn't think i was taking it out on anyone else, well, i still don't. life goes on and i can't change a thing...

you know that if i thought i could make a difference,if i thought i could change it, i would... the only reason i'm not trying is that i don't think you'd want me to...

grr. gotta do CD review of isotope. lost all my notes on them. arg. it's weird, but for some reason, everything that seemed so vitally important last week, i don't give a shit about now.

"Don't be so humble. You are not that great."

still. michelle got me a bumper sticker that says "sorry I missed church, I've been busy practicing witchcraft and becoming a lesbian". i thought it was funny. i stuck it on my monitor. now i've just got the left side to cover up- there are pictures of chriss and i all the way around, and a sumbthucker sticker (oh josh...) and a badz maru gum label Kris got me last year and the label from the chocolate beer bottle i got in pass the parcel last year and ate, and tweetie pics. red never let me get many good pics of her, there are some good wasaga ones but they're not small and she's got them all. i need to get some more of all my friends, my new ones too. :)

I am sorry but I am not a maiden fair... I am not a damsel in distress, and I am not a kitten stuck up a tree somewhere...

It's strange, i thought i'd take down all the pics i have of mike, but i haven't. i don't want to. it makes me happy. i'm glad we're friends, he's awesome. and i'm glad i'm not jaded to the point that i can't admit i love him. i guess us always having been friends has helped a lot. i'd trust him with so much. heh. he said he'd get the 2nd CD of FF8 and we'd finish it together, just like we finished the first one together. see? he is awesome.

the chemicals between us...


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?