Monday, Aug. 27, 2001 - 11:49 PM

OH MY GOD COUSIN BEN WROTE TO ME!!!!!

For those of you not in the Know, or who didn't know me 4 years ago, Cousin Ben is my second cousin (Granny's cousin's Trixie's son), whom I met for the first and only time in the summer of '97, around the time I met Larry. He was SO HOT. I'll find a pic if I can. He was 21 at the time (barely), and a total manwhore. He told me to call him when I turned 19 >:) Kinkiness runs in the family. Anyway, so he just got my email off Granny (thank you Granny!!) and emailed me. HOW COOL IS THAT?! ehehehe.

We went to Joker last night for Rick's friend Greg's party. Greg's cute, Michelle's type (i.e. short.) We were incredibly lucky the whole night. First, I looked good. I don't often look good. But I was wearing black dress cargos and Michelle's fairweather sleeveless turtleneck and my slut boots and i looked Good. THEN, when we got there, there was NO line-up (it was a bit past 10, i think.) THEN, Rick managed to get us 2 free VIP tickets. THEN, we met up with everyone and Greg and Rick played pool and Rick lost but just barely. THEN, we had a great time on the dance floor- I realised I was loving it because I looked good. Greg was really cool- I picked up a beer bottle someone had dropped on the floor, stuck it on the bar and came back to where we were dancing, and Greg came up (smashed but still) and was like "You are so cool for doing that! So many people don't give a shit but I love the way you just picked that up... GREAT!" I'm like "Cool :)" ANYWAY. After THAT, we left late, around 1AM (we had to catch the bus, don't forget), and we went to the spadina streetcar only one didn't come and i had to pee like a bastard and it was getting on for 1:30 and subways stop running, around then, so we walked up to queen, intending to take the queen and yonge night buses to york mills, then get on there. I asked the queen driver if the last subway had gone and she said we might still catch it. We raced into Queen station, ran in, I walked into the turnstyle and it didn't budge, but then some chick walked through the booth one, so we ran through that, under the subway, up the other side, and got the LAST TRAIN. And we made it all the way home with my bladder intact. Amazing.

Going to bed now, because I'm being kicked off. But I'll have time to update more tomorrow. =p


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?