Sunday, Sept. 16, 2001 - 11:10 PM

Well, I was feeling better until I read this, and now I'm not again. It'll take some hard work on Rick's part to get me back to where I was. I'm a lot more nervous now; every plane is a hijacked bloodbath, every person beyond my sight range (5 feet) is a murderous terrorist. I mean everybody. While I was waiting for the bus with Rick, we saw a plane come in really low, then jerk to its left and make a U-turn. I started flipping out. I don't want it to happen here. There's no place like home, there's no place like home...

THOSE FUCKS! WHAT DID I EVER DO TO THEM, THAT THEY HAVE TO MAKE ME FEEL LIKE THIS?!

The King is dead, God save the King.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?