Tuesday, Nov. 06, 2001 - 10:57 PM

Hair's all gone. Chopped it off (sorry Chriss.) The split ends were getting to me. At least now it's so short I won't be able to see so many.

It's weird... normally I use a haircut as a post- something. I mean, as a quick way of changing an attitude, or mindframe (i.e. when I break up with someone)- a quick fix to pretend I'm a different person until I really am. Guess that's why I'm so often reluctant to cut my hair in times of peace- I don't need to be a different person unless I'm bored then. But now felt like the right time. Too long. Too long, too long (time, length. Pun. Not funny.)

And... I wanted to make amends. Remorseful me.

I love that I'm in love with you.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?