Monday, Nov. 12, 2001 - 9:48 AM

Apparently another plane has just crashed in NY, in Queens... for pete's sakes, will it ever end...

And this stupid war is so... doublespeak. Endless and shapeless yet all-encompassing; far-removed, almost manufactured in the old style ("Hey boys and girls, this is Captain America, let's stop communism together!") Fake yet real. Absent and interminable. Can't we just leave Canada out of this? We don't like a lot of US policy either... leave us alone... I'm so tired of worrying...

I feel walls in my heart caving in, I can't breathe, I can't win...

Just want to be quiet and safe with my loved ones; why can't my blue shell extend to them?


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?