Tuesday, Nov. 20, 2001 - 5:47 PM

;) Feeling really good (despite Jessi sleeping in on me; s'ok, was kinda expecting you to, you did last time...). Did my anthro quiz, was really easy. I'm into the work groove now ("bownbown! chkachkaaaa...") Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday morning, when I have class on the 4rth floor of Alumni Hall, I sit on my chair in the back, before class, and stare down at the people walking on the street below. When they're walking right under you, it looks like they're taking these giant steps, like they're doing the funk-strut thing, so I always start going "bownbown! chkachkaaaa..." (remember? the Twix commerical of the 80s? "Oooooooohhh yeahhhhhhhh....") If they're already walking strangely, you know, the homey-limp, the jock-bob, the geek-trot, the my-heels-are-too-tall-for-me-to-walk-with-but-dammit-they're-Aldos-so-I'm-damnwell-going-to-wear-them-bitch-walk... any of those, and it's hilarious.

Anyway, I'm feeling better cuz Dave Lawrence finally emailed me back and said the chances of probs for 12th Night (January 12th, people!! Please come and I'll give you chocolate!! Mainly cuz I don't want to be the only one there glaring at James who's bound to be annoying me) are "very, very remote"; my anthro quiz was easy and my human nature essay isn't til Tuesday, so even tho I'm going to get it done ASAP, i DO have extra time; I've written a 3rd of my anthro and it's most introduction as of yet; I have all these good ideas for essays and stuff; Mum apparently found and killed of the Ethan virus on my computer; I like life. Maybe even love it :)

I want to meet in 2003, I want to see what the future can bring to meeee, I wanna, and when I do, I'll meet you here my darling, yeah, and when I'm free I'll be waiting where I said I would be, my love, will you wait for me?


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?