Tuesday, Jan. 15, 2002 - 9:12 AM

Forgot my watch for 2nd day in row, after REMINDING myself not to forget it. Faaaaaaack!

Cousin Jenny emailed me :) YAY! No punctuation but it's still a letter!

Pretty tired. Going to go to bed super-early tonight.

EEEEHEEEHEEEHEEHEEEE!!! :) Because Chriss is brilliant, insightful and actually remembers things and then even looks them up afterwards, I get to show you THIS!!! Isn't it GREAT???? I want one! OH MY GOD IT'S $300 USD A NIGHT!!!

The Champagne Towers From Cleopatra ($440 US/night):
"This one of a kind, four level suite provides a unique setting for an unforgettable romantic getaway/honeymoon. The Champagne Tower is decorated in shades of burgundy and sandstone, with an Egyptian theme. Upon entering the suite you will see your seven foot tall Champagne Glass whirlpool bath for two, as well as a cozy log burning fireplace. To the left of your living room, is your private, glass enclosed, heated, heart-shaped swimming pool, a dry sauna, and massage table with a heat lamp. Featured above your king size round bed is a beautiful celestial ceiling providing the illusion of sleeping under a starry night sky. A TV/VCR combination, Bose Wave Radio, and personal refrigerator complete this wonderful suite."

Garden of Eden Apple ($400 US/night):
"The Garden of Eden Apple provides the perfect setting for the private, romantic getaway/honeymoon. Step into your living room, complete with a relaxing heart shaped whirlpool bath for two and a 20" TV/VCR, which is visible from your whirlpool. A beautiful sunken bedroom offers a cozy log burning fireplace, king size round bed, complete with mirrored headboard, a 36" TV with VCR, and a Bose Lifestyle CD player sound system. Completing this wonderful suite is a glass enclosed heated swimming pool and private dry sauna."


I can't keep looking at this, it's driving me NUTS! Gotta go to class anyway. *sigh*


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?