Tuesday, Feb. 05, 2002 - 12:09 PM

Arg! I just ran into Jackie Krantz, who used to go to our dojo, in the bathroom. I couldn't figure out who she was at first, but I eventually got there. Arg! How come I can't walk down a street without meeting someone from Toronto Academy?! (which, I noticed, is no longer listed in the yellow pages... guess it's not doing too well... KAR-MAAAH.)

I had a sudden urge to take up karate again, over the weekend. Got no time tho- got class all monday, all tuesday, and work the rest of the time. Going curling thursday mornings with mum, which leaves friday mornings. Beh. Kinda tired now so I can't really get too into the thought. Ah well. Michelle was supposed to meet me 15 mins ago here and she's late as usual =p


I've decided that there are very few things that can actually drive me to the steaming, furious heights of obscene anger that Konzak (old sensei from Toronto Academy) can. Very few people, other than war-mongers of any type, can drive me to an apoplectic fit of rage. This mostly has to do with the fact that he was my idol for several years then completely betrayed my trust by taking advantage (perhaps unknowingly; probably not) of my shyness with him to not pay me for teaching karate to snotty little camp kids who didn't want to learn it ("weiner-kids" - Santolini), when he knew it took me an hour and a half to get there and I was a STUDENT. Incidentally, according to Santolini, the director of the camp screwed him over in the same way, and didn't pay him the "agreed amount"- my one standing proof of the existence of karma. Arg, I HATE that man!


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?