Tuesday, Jul. 02, 2002 - 12:11 AM

TIRED! Worn out by heat and piercings (which hurt much much less.) Putting up ONE banner. To anyone new:

I'M NOT NORMALLY THIS BORING.

I just happen to have got pierced and it happens to make me somewhat single-minded towards subjects like pain, stomachs, and being able to tie your own shoelaces.

:) And I found my necklace chain. :) Happy about that.

Will be more interesting tomorrow, I promise. :)


Readin' "Lords and Ladies" (Pratchett
Listenin' to nuttin'
Thinkin' about queasy stomach?

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?